rackfalo.blogg.se

Hacking world of tanks blitz
Hacking world of tanks blitz






Mate give u the reply in our clan personal chat check it out. I don't know if they are really hackers or just showing off but I think we must be extra careful.Įdited by Ronnel_999, 11 September 2017 - 01:49 AM. Just like yesterday when one openly bragged and got a good scolding from me and another older member. And maybe also because you rank at no.1 in win rate so maybe some people are jealous?Īlso remember that there were times that some kid bragged about being a hacker. Also got a hate message telling me that I'm a wallet warrior and "WG's dog" for buying stuffs. I told him that we play a lot and grind like mad. Another is I got a weird message asking me why we both reached clan supply level 10 and he is only at a lower level. I know we both try to platoon with everybody but we can't always be free to play. There where also several instances when I received weird messages like asking me why we usually platoon together and why we don't platoon with them. You said that he also changed your clan so definitely he is a member of that clan and showing off the IS5 to his mates plus the other new tanks that he bought using your credits? Maybe the hacker also tried hacking my account too but couldn't get in so maybe he got angry and that's why he blocked me. In the clan, we are the only two who have IS5. I read your first post again and you said that the hacker played with your IS5 again and again. I have a strong feeling that the hacker may be in the same clan? Maybe we both know who the hacker is and he hates both of us and maybe that's why he blocked me. I m up with today s hacking shi t.lost my 4.9 million credits.but after resetting all my password now feel safe.the fun fact on this thing is that hacker pig removes u from frnds list and block u(lol).i dont know why he specifically removes and blocks u from my frnds listĤ.9 mil lost and even if you sell those tanks again, it's still a long grind for credits.








Hacking world of tanks blitz