rackfalo.blogg.se

Tell me why im waiting for someone that couldn't give a fuck about me
Tell me why im waiting for someone that couldn't give a fuck about me












tell me why im waiting for someone that couldn

Comment by Adolpharo Munshemvulaįorever! Comment by lilly guerrero canizal don't think I'm any good for relationships Comment by 🥺sleepyhead🥺 I've been alone for a couple of years now. That doesemt give a fu5k ablut me Comment by Yasin Tell me why I wasn't waiting for someone who gives a fuck about me Comment by Yasin So many emos in the comments lol Comment by Jotaro_Kujo Tell me why im waiting for someone.who couldn't give a fuck about me Comment by lewisĮvery kid in here be like “i wanna kill my mum i wanna kill my dad i wanna kill my grandma kill my grandad” quoted from woowop Comment by ✨unknown username✨Įverytime i get a girlfriend i think she good, buh she cheat, they all cheat on me and its fucking stupid and all i wanna end it, she said im not perfect, nigga nobodys perfect 💀 tf is she talkin abt and then she lied abt dying 😭😭😭💀💀💀 Comment by Jason juice wrld xxxtentacion999 4 life Daniel.














Tell me why im waiting for someone that couldn't give a fuck about me